Technology by Student # 8A2.1

iPad Template

Image: OpenClipArt.org

Hi, my name is Bill and I have been in this technology class for over a month and I’ve learned a lot. In technology class I learned how to create a PSA. A PSA is  a video created to inform people about certain things. My PSA was about cyber bullying. We believed it was important to inform people about bullying because it is a serious thing. Hopefully our PSA showed people what bullying can do to people and how it affects them. I fully believe that this interactive learning experience is important and was very fun to be a part of.

Leave a Reply

