Fun Time in Tech Time by Student #8B1.6

Image: OpenClipArt.org

Submitted on October 27, 2011

I like to watch music videos and make them, so I thought tech class would be fun and we would watch lots of videos. I learned a lot from this class, like different camera positions.  Since I have steady hands I can work a camera without a stand. I can be a camera woman or photographer. I also learned how to edit a video, that was pretty fun.

I hope that the next learners for this class will learn a lot and have lots of fun making and learning about videos.

Leave a Reply

